TRY OUT KIX CLOUD NOW! Go to demo center

WE PROVIDE FIRST-RATE SUPPORT AS STANDARD

The KIX service management system is intuitive to use, but if you should have any questions or problems, our expert support team is there to help you. We promise quick response and resolution times with lasting results.


DEMO CENTER


Regardless of whether you want to expand your existing system or want to get involved with service management for the first time: We are there for you. We will document your current set-up, analyze your processes and structures, and specify your requirements. Working together with you, we will then create a customized and transparent service concept.



Roadmap


The future

We are passionate about KIX and are committed to taking it to the next level. We have set ourselves ambitious goals and are continuously working to improve KIX. Our roadmap provides a complete overview of the planned maintenance and support timeframe for our products KIX Start 17, KIX Pro 17, and KIX Cloud 18.

The future

We are passionate about KIX and are committed to taking it to the next level. We have set ourselves ambitious goals and are continuously working to improve KIX. Our roadmap provides a complete overview of the planned maintenance and support timeframe for our products KIX Start 17, KIX Pro 17, and KIX Cloud 18.



Downloads


Which systems, databases, and browsers are compatible with KIX?
Find out here, and download source code and repositories.



Documentation

Bug tracker, manuals, change logs, migration

Our documentation area contains a variety of documents with detailed information about our products and services.

Bug tracker, manuals, change logs, migration

Our documentation area contains a variety of documents with detailed information about our products and services.


CONTACT

Contact

The mandatory fields marked with * are essential for establishing contact.

Callback

The mandatory fields marked with * are essential for establishing contact.

KIX Jetzt testen! Zum Democenter

1A SUPPORT IST BEI UNS STANDARD

KIX ist ein intuitiv bedienbares Service Management System. Und wenn mal Fragen oder Probleme auftauchen, ist unser kompetentes Support-Team für Sie da. Wir versprechen kurze Reaktions- und Lösungszeiten mit nachhaltigen Ergebnissen.


DEMOCENTER


Ganz gleich, ob Sie Ihr bereits bestehendes System ausbauen möchten oder sich neu an das Thema Service-Management herantasten möchten: Wir sind für Sie da. Wir dokumentieren Ihren aktuellen Stand, analysieren Ihre Prozesse und Strukturen und spezifizieren Ihre Anforderungen. Danach erstellen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein individuelles und transparentes Service-Konzept.



Roadmap


Die Zukunft

Wir lieben KIX und die Arbeit daran. Wir haben große Ziele und arbeiten permanent daran, KIX zu verbessern. Erhalten Sie im Bereich Roadmap einen kompletten Überblick zum geplanten Zeitrahmen für Maintenance und Support unserer Produkte KIX Start 17, KIX Pro 17 und KIX Cloud 18.

Die Zukunft

Wir lieben KIX und die Arbeit daran. Wir haben große Ziele und arbeiten permanent daran, KIX zu verbessern. Erhalten Sie im Bereich Roadmap einen kompletten Überblick zum geplanten Zeitrahmen für Maintenance und Support unserer Produkte KIX Start 17, KIX Pro 17 und KIX Cloud 18.



Downloads


Mit welchen Systemen, Datenbanken und Browsern ist KIX kompatibel?
Hier finden Sie die Antwort, ebenso wie Quellcode und Repositories zum Downloaden.



Dokumentation

Bugtracker, Handbücher, Changelogs, Migration

Unter Dokumentation haben wir eine Vielzahl an Dokumenten für Sie bereitgestellt, die Ihnen detaillierte Auskunft über unsere Produkte uns Dienstleistungen Auskunft geben.

Bugtracker, Handbücher, Changelogs, Migration

Unter Dokumentation haben wir eine Vielzahl an Dokumenten für Sie bereitgestellt, die Ihnen detaillierte Auskunft über unsere Produkte uns Dienstleistungen Auskunft geben.


Kontakt

Kontakt

Die mit * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder und müssen ausgefüllt werden.

Rückruf

Die mit * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder und müssen ausgefüllt werden.